Established in 1959

 

 


Contact Us

Snail Mailing Address:

Bromeliad Society of South Florida
c/o Sandy Roth
12670 S.W. 102 Avenue
Miami, Fl 33176
USA

 

 

2019 - Board of Directors

President
Barbara Partagas
305-256-7669
bpartagas@bellsouth.net
Vice-President
Olivia  Martinez
786-457-6483
oliv43@aol.com
Secretary
Lenny Goldstein
305-873-4105
leonard.goldstein@hotmail.com
Treasurer 
Sandy Roth
305-301-0306
sandyr53@aol.com
Past-President
Alex Bello
239-223-6155
bellotropicals@yahoo.com
Editor
Bob Meyers
305-285-8838
meyerrobertc@cs.com
Director 2018-2019
Anna Harris
305-225-4412
agharris169@gmail.com
  Director 2019-2020
Richard Coe
305-253-8449
lscgroomer@gmail.com
Director 2019-2020
Carl Bauer
305-661-5881
bauer1786@bellsouth.net
  Director 2019-2020
Rhonda Herndon
305-498-2743
rherndon@gmail.com



2019 - Committees Chairpersons

Membership
Maureen Adelman
305-255-3895
mhadelman@comcast.net
Education/Conservation

Vacant
Refreshments
Sandy Roth
305-301-0306
sandyr53@aol.com
Membership
Melody Ray
305-252-6657
melodyluna@hotmail.com
Show Chairperson
Alan Herndon
305-238-9000
alanherndon@aol.com
Hospitality/Sunshine
Elaine Mills
305-235-3036
ebmills9@aol.com
Door Prize
Alan Herndon
305-238-9000
alanherndon@aol.com
Librarian
Barbara Partagas
305-256-7669
bpartagas@bellsouth.net
Member Plant Sales
Alex Bello
239-223-6155
bellotropicals@yahoo.com
Advertising
Bob Meyers
305-285-8838
meyerrobertc@cs.com
Webmaster
Bob Benaim
305-793-9755
bobbenaim@gmail.com
Raffle Table
Alex Bello
239-223-6155
bellotropicals@yahoo.com