Established in 1959

 

 


Contact Us

Snail Mailing Address:

Bromeliad Society of South Florida
c/o Sandy Roth
12670 S.W. 102 Avenue
Miami, Fl 33176
USA

 



Our 2017 Board
(Lenny, Stephanie, Sandy, Bob, Alex, Karen, Barbara S. and Fred)

 

 

 

 





Our 2016 Board
(Alex, Harlo, Barbara S., Maureen, Bob, Rhonda, Sandy, Fred and Lenny)

 

 

2018 - Board of Directors

President
Alex Bello
239-223-6155
bellotropicals@yahoo.com
Treasurer - Interim
Sandy Roth
305-301-0306
sandyr53@aol.com
Director 2017-2018
Ellis Brown
305-796-9235
ellis@redlandnursery.com
Vice-President
Sandy Roth
305-301-0306
sandyr53@aol.com
Director 2018-2019
Anna Harris
305-225-4412
agharris169@gmail.com
Director 2018-2019
Olivia  Martinez
786-457-6483
oliv43@aol.com
Secretary
Lenny Goldstein
305-667-4609
leonard.goldstein@hotmail.com
Director 2018-2019
Karen Bradley
305-606-8626
bradleykarenann@gmail.com
Past-President & Editor
Bob Meyers
305-285-8838
meyerrobertc@cs.com



2018 - Committees Chairpersons

Membership
Maureen Adelman
305-255-3895
mhadelman@comcast.net
Education/Conservation

Vacant
Refreshments
Sandy Roth
305-301-0306
sandyr53@aol.com
Membership
Melody Ray
305-252-6657
melodyluna@hotmail.com
Show Chairperson
Alan Herndon
305-238-9000
alanherndon@aol.com
Hospitality/Sunshine
Elaine Mills
305-235-3036
ebmills9@aol.com
Door Prize
Alan Herndon
305-238-9000
alanherndon@aol.com
Show Co-Chairperson
Alex Bello
239-223-6155
bellotropicals@yahoo.com
Member Plant Sales
Alex Bello
239-223-6155
bellotropicals@yahoo.com
Advertising
Bob Meyers
305-285-8838
meyerrobertc@cs.com
Librarian
Barbara Partagas
305-256-7669
bpartagas@bellsouth.net
Raffle Table
Melissa Brail
305-975-3057
melissaannbrail@gmail.com
Editor
Bob Meyers
305-285-8838
meyerrobertc@cs.com
  Webmaster
Bob Benaim
305-793-9755
bobbenaim@gmail.com